belkasce.blogg.se

Vampire savior 2 cover
Vampire savior 2 cover












vampire savior 2 cover

I don't often understand this forum to be honest. Vampire Savior is basically "the" tournament title in the series, which kinda makes it the most popular by default. On the rest of the process I assume changing the pal chip and the jumpers in the same configuration as my multi kit in that rev 4 board, should work just fine.

  • it would be possible to do that game swap without it.?.
  • Is there any place with information on cps2 games and which ones do use daughter boards?, I´m not quite sure if the original game use that board,.
  • Does Vampire Saviour have a daughter board?.
  • My idea on this project would be, if it is possible, to burn original encripted roms to use the buyed everkey, but I do have several questions about it.

    vampire savior 2 cover

    Since it isn´t a original game anymore, my buddy asked me if it would be too difficult to change the game to 'Vampire Saviour: Lord of Vimpire', since he likes it very much. We were suprised to discover when I open the Cps2, that it hadn´t a battery already, so it is an phoenixed board.

    Vampire savior 2 cover install#

    A friend of mine asked me to install him the -ud Infinikey in a original DarkStalkers he had bought.














    Vampire savior 2 cover